Falmouth 2017

IMG_0156.JPGSo this weekend, my parents and I came down to go to a university open day, and decided to stay for a few more days as a small holiday. Saturday was the open day and I really enjoyed it and I think this is where I’d like to come to study Conservation Biology and Ecology. Today, Sunday, we went down to the harbour and to Gylly beach where I took some photos on my Canon EOS 1300D dslr, but I nearly got my pastie stolen by the seagull I took this picture of which was rude aha, it is a beautiful place and I would recommend going if you get the chance, especially on a sunny day. The only downside is the walk over the a hill between the harbour and gylly beach but it’s a good view from the top.

Leave a Reply

